Devil Home





Seiyuu Page

Mailing List



CD 1


Misc Info



Contact Me

Last Updated: 8/3/03

CD1 Cd Pamlet Back

    Mamono Hunter Yohko

    King Records/Star Child
    Number: KICA-41
    Released: 2/21/91
    Price: 2800 yen
    Total playing time: 45:07
    Total tracks: 14

    This is the first CD release for the series. Besides containing songs and background music from the first episode, it features four tracks of Yohko talking to the listener.

    1. Voice Track #1
    2. Koi no Coup D'etat Go Go (Go Go Love Coup) Sung by Hisakawa Aya
    3. BGM
    4. Sixteen - BGM
    5. Kirisame ni Dakarete (Being Held In The Drizzle)Sung by Matsui Naoko
    6. BGM
    7. Voice Track #2
    8. Naku (This is an alternative version of Kirisame ni Dakarete)Sung by Mitsumatsu Ami
    9. BGM
    10. Voice Track #3
    11. BGM
    12. BGM
    13. Voice Track #4
    14. Mangetsu no Shiwaza (Because Of The Full Moon) Sung by Hisakawa Aya

    CD1 Back Cover
    Click to see a larger picture

    Thanks to NCS, Toho Company, LTD., and Mad House for releasing the series in Japan and to AD Vision for bringing the series to North America. Mamono Hunter Yohko is a copyright of NCS, Toho Company, LTD., & Mad House. Devil Hunter Yohko is a copyright of AD Vision. All Images Copyright NCS, Toho Company, LTD., Mad House, and AD Vision.

    Copyright 1995 - 2002 TAP Productions. It is forbidden to copy any text, images, content, or other form of media without the expressed written consent of the webmasters. All other trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners. All material found used without permission will result in legal action per The Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.