Devil Home





Seiyuu Page



CD 4


Misc Info



Contact Me

Last Updated: 8/3/03


    Mamono Hunter Yohko: Touch My Heart [Yohko Songs & Soundtracks]

    King Records/Star Child
    Number: KICA-261
    Released: 9/6/95
    Price: 3000 yen
    Total playing time: 65:41
    Total tracks: 20

    This is the forth CD release for the series. The first twelve tracks of the CD contains a 'best of' collection of songs that have appeared in the previous three CDs. The final eight tracks are the background music and end song for the sixth episode.

    [Yohko Songs]
    1. Ganbaru Watashi ga Suki (I Like The Way I Don't Give Up On Myself)Sung by Hisakawa Aya
    2. Touch My Heart [Remix] (Sung by Hisakawa Aya)
    3. Mangetsu no Shiwaza (Because Of The Full Moon) Sung by Hisakawa Aya
    4. Tokoroga Dokkoi! Sexy Musume (Not So Fast, Sexy Girl) Sung by Honma Kaori
    5. So Bad Boy (Sung by Hisakawa Aya)
    6. Kirisame ni Dakarete (Being Held In The Drizzle)Sung by Matsui Naoko
    7. Muteki no Futari (Sung by Hisakawa Aya and Yoshida Konami)
    8. Naku (This is an alternative version of Kirisame ni Dakarete)Sung by Mitsumatsu Ami
    9. Hatsukoi ha Kanawanai (The First Love Never Succeeds)Sung by Yoshida Konami
    10. Akikaze no Pagent (Autumn Wind Pageant) Sung by Hisakawa Aya
    11. Stay By Me (Sung by Hisakawa Aya)
    12. Koi no Coup D'etat Go Go (Go Go Love Coup)Sung by Hisakawa Aya
    [Yohko^2 Soundtracks]
    13. Everyday - BGM
    14. Mamono - BGM
    15. Ayako of Darkness - BGM
    16. Living in the Shadow - BGM
    17. Dual Mamono Hunter - BGM
    18. Battle of Destiny - BGM
    19. Forked Road - BGM
    20. Touch My Heart (Sung by Hisakawa Aya)

SpineCover CD4

Booklet Booklet

Booklet Booklet

Booklet Booklet


    Thanks to NCS, Toho Company, LTD., and Mad House for releasing the series in Japan and to AD Vision for bringing the series to North America. Mamono Hunter Yohko is a copyright of NCS, Toho Company, LTD., & Mad House. Devil Hunter Yohko is a copyright of AD Vision. All Images Copyright NCS, Toho Company, LTD., Mad House, and AD Vision.

    Copyright 1995 - 2002 TAP Productions. It is forbidden to copy any text, images, content, or other form of media without the expressed written consent of the webmasters. All other trademarks and trade names are the property of their respective owners. All material found used without permission will result in legal action per The Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.